I’m Not Gonna Lie…It’s Been a Lazy Weekend

This is what I’ve been up to for a while tonight.  Between the Sims, three different Bingo apps, and the Duggars on Netflix, I’d have to say this has been one of the most unproductive weekends I’ve had in a long time.  There’s lots of stuff I could have gotten done tonight…but I just wasn’t in a tidying mood.
When you don’t have kids, and your landlord won’t let you have any animals, you’re still allowed to have those weekends, so I figure I’ll keep enjoying them while I can.  While kids are not in the near future, they’re going to happen at some point.
I have to admit, I wish the Sims Freeplay was a little more like the Sims for computer, but as a free app, I’m pretty impressed so far with the quality of the graphics, as well as with my tablet’s ability to keep up with everything.  Since it was free for us, and also on the cheaper end of the current tablet options, I wasn’t really sure what to expect.  Verizon has done something good, for once!
Well, I’m starting to get notifications from the Sims that one of my tasks is done, so I’m gonna get back to that for now.  More posts to come tomorrow (hopefully)!

image

Leave a Reply

