Not very productive evening…

Well, by the time we got done at Brenda’s house earlier today, dropped Bridget off at home, I grabbed my own car, and got back over to Mom & Dad’s house, it was close to 6:30-ish.  Mom and I stamped a bit, she made some super-cute baby cards (I’m pretty sure she put them on Facebook), and I made a couple cards, too.  Mine are included below.  Only about 1/2 of what I used is from Stampin’Up, but I think they turned out okay regardless.
Here they are, and with that,  I’m off to get myself back home, and go to bed! Long day!

image

image

Leave a Reply

