Something Fun (after my heavy video from earlier today)

So, adding something to one of the new categories that I created online today.  My mom and I both enjoy stamping (in the form of making cards and other papercrafts) and I enjoy scrapbooking, so from time to time I’ll try to post some of my favorite cards/projects.  Hopefully the majority of them will be items that I have made, but if it’s not my own work I’ll make sure to link back to the original source (if possible) or give credit if I know where it came from.  Feel free to reuse/recreate anything you see – imitation is the highest form of flattery! Post your own results in the comments section if you want!
Here’s the first item – a couple of cards I made not too long ago!

image

Leave a Reply

