Long time, no Blog…that’s an understatement…

It’s been a while, I know. I’m totally almost zonked out, but figured I’d check in before heading to bed.  We were without internet (except for on our phones) for a while, but we recently got tablets (for FREE! Thanks, Verizon!) and our Bluetooth keyboards just got here, so thought I’d give it a whirl.
So far so good, except for the fact that this keyboard is teeny-tiny, and the apostrophe isn’t in the right place (a function key on the O button…what’s up with that?), so I’ve been struggling with that.
Headed to bed now, so we’ll see how long this particular bout of posts lasts!  If there is anyone following me, I am sorry…and you’re welcome (that I’m posting again, even if only for a little while).
Peace Homeslice(s) (if there’s more than one of you)

image

 

Leave a Reply

