I used to keep a diary…but I just don’t sit down and write anymore…

So, I used to keep a diary, and I would dump EVERYTHING in there – how my day was, who I talked to, what I accomplished, how I felt (Okay, so my diaries are mostly about how I feel…anyone reading through them when I kick the bucket some day really wouldn’t know WHAT I did that day, but they’d certainly know how I FELT about what happened that day).

I’m not really sure what’s going to be included in here, but I figure as I get more comfortable throwing myself out there then maybe this will be more like one of my diaries of old.  Just a heads-up that what you read may not be entirely objective…since I’m all about the current feelings, and not about the objective-ness.

So…keep you posted I guess!

Leave a Reply

